INDIA 2018

 

Thursday 25.01.2018: Flight FAO-LIS-DXB-AMD - Ahmadebad
Flight 1908 FAO-LIS 11:15-12:00 , then LIS-DXB (Dubai) 13:35-01:15 (+1), arrival in
 
Friday 26.01.2018: Ahmadebad
x
 
Saturday 27.01.2018:
x
 
Sunday 28.01.2018:
x
 
Monday 29.01.2018:
x
 
Tuesday 30.01.2018:
x
 
Wednesday 31.01.2018:
x
 
Thursday 01.02.2018:
x
 
Friday 02.02.2018:
x
 
Saturday 03.02.2018:
x
 
Sunday 04.02.2018:
x
 
Monday 05.02.2018:
x
 
Tuesday 06.02.2018:
x
 
Wednesday 31.01.2018:
x
 
Thursday 07.02.2018:
x
 
Friday 08.02.2018:
x
 
Saturday 09.02.2018:
x
 
Sunday 10.02.2018:
x
 
Monday 10.02.2018:
x
 
Tuesday 11.02.2018:
x
 
Wednesday 12.01.2018:
x
 
Thursday 13.02.2018:
x
 
Friday 14.02.2018:
x
 

 

INDIA 2018